mad

I’m gonna save you

as long the world keeps turning

as long my body keeps workin’

I’m gonna save you-

even if you don’t want to.

 * R *

Just suck up your soul

from the pitch black –

a wolf swallowed it whole.

It makes a difference

to me! A difference, to me…

*R*

Lets travel from your hell

to the bottom of my own well…

I won’t change my mind…

Your eyes ‘n lips burn,

I never stop to yearn…

*R*

I’m gonna save you

even if you don’t want to

I’ll hold the candle

so I can see your charm

I won’t change my mind

REFRAIN:

Oh, just one more day 

I will scream your name

till it fills my walls…

till it fills this room…

One more day, 

keep beatin’ that drum

One more day…

One more day…

Leave a Reply

