I just wanna –

I wanna be your back saver

Rely on me, don’t hesitate.

*

Let me be your  rage screamer

to spare you the fret and frown

*

I wanna be your coffee maker,

to keep you happy fresh ‘n wake

*

Let me be your bee keeper,

to make your saliva taste sweet

*

I wanna be your bed maker

to see you rest, safe and sound

*

Let me be your towel holder

If you dip into foamy daydreams

*

I wanna be your shoe cleaner

to hold the bottom of your feet

*

– I just wanna be… yours-

Leave a Reply

