2 against 1

Come dance, I’ll trow glitter

The mirror’s bullet ’n trigger

Tell me this is you ‘n me

all in – against me

Flying kicks, trow a punch

hopes break with a crunch

your foot’s on my neck

it’s uglier this way, a nick

on the cheek you kiss

no reflections, just a hiss

I’m already fighting me

What’s it to another one?

Your tongue’s a gun

Why’d you want all the fun?

Is it two against one?

So what’s another one?

wait till you feel my weight

I’m no good in this state

the warmths of my gratitude

flowing away like blood

Are you fighting me?

I’m not the only one…

Leave a Reply

